Store Locations

Store Locations

Airport West

Address
Kiosk 4B, Airport West Shopping Centre
29 -35 Louis Street
Airport West VIC 3042
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday & Friday 10:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.airportwest@dodo.com

Bayside

Address
Kiosk K024A, 28 Beach St,
Frankston VIC 3199
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.bayside@dodo.com

Bendigo

Address
Site 02, 116-120 Mitchell Street,
Bendigo Vic 3550
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.bendigo@dodo.com

Broadmeadows

Address
Kiosk 44, Broadmeadows Shopping Centre 1099–1169 Pascoe Vale Road
Broadmeadows VIC 3047
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.broadmeadows@dodo.com

Chadstone

Address
Kiosk 48, Chadstone Shopping Centre
Lower Level – 1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.chadstone@dodo.com

Corio

Address
Corio Shopping Centre Kiosk 5B Cnr Bacchus Marsh Rd & Purnell Rd Corio 3214
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.corio@dodo.com

Craigieburn

Address
Kiosk CL01, 340 Craigieburn Rd,
Craigieburn VIC 3064
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.craigieburn@dodo.com

Cranbourne

Address
Cranbourne Park Kiosk 9A High St, Cranbourne VIC 3977
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.cranbourne@dodo.com

Dandenong

Address
Kiosk 1K6, Level 1 - Dandenong Plaza
Corner McCrae and Walker Street
Dandenong VIC 3175
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.dandenong@dodo.com

Doncaster

Address
Kiosk KG12A, 619 Doncaster Rd,
Doncaster VIC 3108
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.doncaster@dodo.com

Epping

Address
Kiosk K035, 571 - 583 High St,
Epping VIC 3076
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.epping@dodo.com

Fountain Gate

Address
Store 1111, 352 Princes Hwy,
Fountain Gate VIC 3805
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.fountaingate@dodo.com

Geelong

Address
Kiosk K204, 619 95-97 Malop St,
Geelong VIC 3220
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.geelong@dodo.com

Highpoint

Address
Highpoint Shopping Centre. Kiosk 7211, 120 - 200 Rosamond Rd Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday - Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.highpoint@dodo.com

Knox

Address
Kiosk K14, 452 Burwood Hwy,
Wantirna South VIC 3152
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.knox@dodo.com

Northland

Address
Kiosk 58, Northland Shopping Centre
50 Murray Road
Preston VIC 3072
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.northland@dodo.com

Parkmore

Address
Store K11, 317 Cheltenham Rd,
Keysborough VIC 3173
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.parkmore@dodo.com

Plenty Valley

Address
Kiosk K20, Plenty Valley Shopping Centre
415 McDonalds Road
Mill Park VIC 3082
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.plentyvalley@dodo.com

Southland

Address
Kiosk K319, 1239 Nepean Hwy,
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.southland@dodo.com

Watergardens

Address
Kiosk K036, 399 Melton Hwy,
Taylors Lakes VIC 3038
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.watergardens@dodo.com

Wendouree Ballarat

Address
Cnr Norman and Gillies Streets
Wendouree VIC 3355
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.wendouree@dodo.com

Werribee

Address
Kiosk K058, 250 Heaths Rd,
Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.werribee@dodo.com

Woodgrove

Address
Kiosk K011A, 533-555 High St,
Melton West VIC 3337
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday & Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: Connect.woodgrove@dodo.com

Bankstown Central

Address
Bankstown Central, North Terrace, Bankstown NSW 1885
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.bankstown@dodo.com

Bondi Junction

Address
Westfield Bondi Junction 500 Oxford St Bondi Junction NSW 2022
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 9:30am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:30am – 7:00pm
Saturday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.bondijunction@dodo.com

Burwood

Address
Westfield Burwood 100 Burwood Rd Burwood NSW 2134
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 9:30am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.burwood@dodo.com

Charlestown Square

Address
Charlestown Square 30 Pearson St, Charlestown NSW 2290
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.charlestown@dodo.com

Eastgardens

Address
Westfield Eastgardens 152 Bunnerong Rd Eastgardens NSW 2036
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.eastgardens@dodo.com

Erina Fair

Address
Erina Fair Terrigal Drive, Erina, New South Wales 2250
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.erinafair@dodo.com

Hornsby

Address
Westfield Hornsby 236 Pacific Highway Hornsby NSW 2077
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.hornsby@dodo.com

Hurstville

Address
Cnr Cross St and Park Rd
Hurstville NSW 2220
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 9:30am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.hurstville@dodo.com

Liverpool

Address
Westfield Liverpool Macquarie Street Liverpool NSW 2170
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.liverpool@dodo.com

Marrickville

Address
Marrickville Metro 34 Victoria Road, Marrickville, NSW 2204
Opening hours
Monday - Wednessday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.marrickville@dodo.com

Merrylands

Address
Merrylands Shopping Centre McFarlane St, Merrylands NSW 2160
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.merrylands@dodo.com

Miranda

Address
Westfield Miranda 600 Kingsway Miranda NSW 2228
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 6:30pm
Thursday 9:30am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.miranda@dodo.com

Mt Druitt

Address
Westfield Mt Druitt Cnr Carlisle Avenue & Luxford Rd Mt Druitt NSW 2770
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.mtdruitt@dodo.com

North Ryde

Address
Macquarie Centre Cnr Herring & Waterloo Rds North Ryde NSW 2113
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.macquariecentre@dodo.com

Penrith

Address
Westfield Penrith 585 High St Penrith NSW 2750
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.penrith@dodo.com

Shellharbour

Address
Shellharbour Shopping Centre 211 Lake Entrance Road, Shellharbour NSW 2528
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.shellharbour@dodo.com

Tuggerah

Address
Westfield Tuggerah 50 Wyong Road Tuggerah NSW 2259
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.tuggerah@dodo.com

Tweed Heads

Address
Tweed City 54 Minjungbal Dr Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 3:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.tweedcity@dodo.com

Warringah Mall

Address
Westfield Warringah Mall Condamine St & Old Pittwater Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.warringahmall@dodo.com

Westpoint Blacktown

Address
Westpoint Blacktown 17 Patrick St, Blacktown NSW 2148
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.blacktown@dodo.com

Wetherill Park

Address
Wetherill Park Shopping Centre 561-583 Polding St, Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.wetherillpark@dodo.com

Wollongong Central

Address
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.wollongong@dodo.com

Browns Plains

Address
Grand Plaza 27-49 Browns Plains Road, Browns Plains QLD 4118
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.grandplaza@dodo.com

Bundaberg

Address
Kiosk K11, 115-119 Takalvan Street Avoca QLD 4670
Opening hours





Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.bundaberg@Dodo.com

Capalaba Central

Address
Capalaba Central 38-62 Moreton Bay Rd, Capalaba QLD 4157
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.capalaba@dodo.com

Carindale

Address
Westfield Carindale 1151 Creek Road Carindale QLD 4152
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.carindale@dodo.com

Chermside

Address
Westfield Chermside Cnr Gympie & Hamilton Rds Chermside QLD 4032
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.chermside@dodo.com

Helensvale

Address
Westfield Helensvale 1-29 Millaroo Drive Helensvale QLD 4212
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.helensvale@dodo.com

Hervey Bay

Address
Kiosk K07, 6 Central Avenue Urraween QLD 4655
Opening hours





Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.herveybay@dodo.com

Ipswich

Address
Riverlink Ipswich Cnr The Terrace & Downs St, North Ipswich Queensland 4305
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.riverlink@dodo.com

Kawana

Address
Kawana Shoppingworld 119 Point Cartwright Dr Buddina QLD 4575
Opening hours
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.kawana@dodo.com

Loganholme

Address
Logan Hyperdome Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.hyperdome@dodo.com

Maroochydore

Address
Sunshine Plaza 154-164 Horton Parade Maroochydore QLD 4558
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday 10:30am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.sunshineplaza@dodo.com

Morayfield

Address
Morayfield Shopping Centre 171 Morayfield Rd, Morayfield QLD 4506
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 3:30pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.morayfield@dodo.com

Mt Gravatt

Address
Garden City Cnr Logan & Kessels Rd Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.gardencity@dodo.com

North Lakes

Address
Westfield North Lakes Cnr Anzac Ave & North Lakes Dr. North Lakes QLD 4509
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.northlakes@dodo.com

Redbank

Address
1 Collingwood Dr
Redbank QLD 4301
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 3:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.redbankplaza@dodo.com

Strathpine

Address
Westfield Strathpine 295 Gympie Rd Strathpine QLD 4500
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.strathpine@dodo.com

Toombul

Address
Toombul Shopping Centre 1015 Sandgate Rd, Toombul QLD 4012
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.toombul@dodo.com

Townsville

Address
Kiosk K38, 310-330 Ross River Road, Aitkenvale QLD 4814
Opening hours





Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.townsville@dodo.com

Tweed Heads

Address
Tweed City 54 Minjungbal Dr Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 3:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.tweedcity@dodo.com

Victoria Point

Address
Victoria Point Shopping Centre Cnr Bunker & Cleveland-Redland Bay Roads, Victoria Point, Qld
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.victoriapoint@dodo.com

Arndale Central

Address
460 - 470 Torrens Road Kilkenny SA 5009
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am – 5:00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.arndale@dodo.com

Colonnades

Address
Beach Road Noarlunga Centre SA 5168
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 11.00am – 5.00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.colonnades@dodo.com

Elizabeth

Address
50 Elizabeth Way Elizabeth SA 5112
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.elizabeth@dodo.com

Inglefarm

Address
Cnr Walkleys & Montague Roads Ingle Farm SA 5098
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.inglefarm@dodo.com

Marion

Address
Westfield Marion 297 Diagonal Rd Oaklands Park SA 5046
Opening hours
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 11.00am – 5.00pm
Contact
Phone: 1300 36 85 20
Email: connect.marion@dodo.com